Daily Archive: April 15, 2015

John 14:2 “I go to prepare a place for you.” #love #god

via Instagram http://ift.tt/1aXDtgF

Want a Healthy Relationship? Don’t Play Mind Games

The modern dating culture encourages people to play mind games. In fact, most of the rules of dating, such as the 3-day rule, are simply mind games designed to manipulate people into behaving… Continue reading

BY CHURCH IGLESIA @CHURCH4U2

via Instagram http://ift.tt/1yukBBh

Psalm 119:169-170 – May my cry come before you, Lord; give me understanding according to your word.

May my cry come before you, Lord; give me understanding according to your word. May my supplication come before you; deliver me according to your promise. – Psalm 119:169-170 (NIV) Today’s commentary by… Continue reading

  • Follow us on the Social Media icons

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 14 other followers

  • Archives

  • Categories

  • Follow CHURCH4U2@HOME on WordPress.com