Daily Archive: April 22, 2015

Psalms 121:1 “I will lift up mine eyes unto the hills, from whence cometh my help.” #love #god

via Instagram http://ift.tt/1zNsNHM

How to Fix a Marriage When Your Spouse Won’t Apologize

Most advice on how to fix a marriage is based on the assumption that both parties are willing to and know how to apologize. Unfortunately, some people just aren’t good with apologies. They… Continue reading

Psalm 3:5-6 – I lie down and sleep; I wake again, because the Lord sustains me.

I lie down and sleep; I wake again, because the Lord sustains me. I will not fear though tens of thousands assail me on every side. – Psalm 3:5-6 (NIV) Today’s commentary by… Continue reading

  • Follow us on the Social Media icons

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 14 other followers

  • Archives

  • Categories

  • Follow CHURCH4U2@HOME on WordPress.com